Staff

Matthew Miller

Owner, President -CEO

Mmiller@preconmarine.com
(757) 545-4400

Doug Fuller

Executive Vice President -CFO

Dfuller@preconmarine.com
(757) 431-7210

Peter Gibbs

Operations Manager

Pgibbs@preconmarine.com
(757) 431-7219

Stephanie Reich

Human Resources Manager

Sreich@preconmarine.com
(757) 431-7223

Chriss Berry

DEHS

Cberry@preconmarine.com
(757) 408-3519

Frankie Stevenson

Shop/Yard Manager

Fstevenson@preconmarine.com
(757) 431-7217

Matt Anders

Marine Operations Manager

Manders@inlandmarineva.com
(757) 431-7205

Brian Robertson

Accounting Manager

info@preconmarine.com
(757) 545-4400

Macon Hodges

Equipment Manager

Mhodges@preconmarine.com
(757) 431-7235

Randy Ainsley

Field Superintendent 

Rainskey@preconmarine.com
(757) 545-4400

Robert Thomas

Project Manager

Robthomas@preconmarine.com

(757) 431-7213

Zulfikhar Ahmed

Project Manager

Zahmed@preconmarine.com
(757) 545-4400

Andrew Cornwell

Dive Operations Manager

Acornwell@preconmarine.com
(757) 545-4400

Contact

1401 Precon Drive, Suite #102
Chesapeake, VA 23320

​​

Tel: 757-545-4400

info@preconmarine.com

  • https://www.linkedin.com/company/precon-marine-inc
Contact Us

Copyright ©2021 Precon Marine. All rights reserved.