Staff

Matt Miller

Matthew Miller

Owner, President -CEO

Mmiller@preconmarine.com
(757) 545-4400

doug.jpg

Doug Fuller

Executive Vice President

Dfuller@preconmarine.com
(757) 431-7210

IMG_0231.JPG

Peter Gibbs

Operations Manager

Pgibbs@preconmarine.com
(757) 431-7219

Chris.bmp

Chris Berry

Corporate Director

Cberry@preconmarine.com
(757) 408-3519

IMG_0234.JPG

Robert Thomas

Project Manager

Robthomas@preconmarine.com

(757) 431-7213

IMG_0322_edited.jpg

Brian Robertson

Accounting Manager

info@preconmarine.com
(757) 545-4400

IMG_1915_edited.jpg

Zulfikhar Ahmed

Project Manager

Zahmed@preconmarine.com
(757) 545-4400

anders.png

Matt Anders

Marine Operations Manager

Manders@inlandmarineva.com
(757) 431-7205

Kurt 2.jpg

Kurt Feairheller

Project Manager

Kfeairheller@preconmarine.com

(757) 545-4400

IMG_0210_edited.jpg

Frankie Stevenson

Shop/Yard Manager

Fstevenson@preconmarine.com
(757) 431-7217

IMG_0604.JPG
IMG_0520.JPG.jpg

Macon Hodges

Equipment Manager

Mhodges@preconmarine.com
(757) 545-4400

andy.jpg

Andrew Cornwell

Dive Operations Manager

Acornwell@preconmarine.com
(757) 434-7177