Staff

Matt Miller

Matthew Miller

Owner, President -CEO

Mmiller@preconmarine.com
(757) 545-4400

doug.jpg

Doug Fuller

Executive Vice President -CFO

Dfuller@preconmarine.com
(757) 431-7210

IMG_0231.JPG

Peter Gibbs

Operations Manager

Pgibbs@preconmarine.com
(757) 431-7219

IMG_0310_edited.jpg

Stephanie Reich

Human Resources Manager

Sreich@preconmarine.com
(757) 431-7223

Chris Berry.jpg

Chriss Berry

DEHS

Cberry@preconmarine.com
(757) 408-3519

IMG_0210_edited.jpg

Frankie Stevenson

Shop/Yard Manager

Fstevenson@preconmarine.com
(757) 431-7217

Matt Anders

Marine Operations Manager

Manders@inlandmarineva.com
(757) 431-7205

IMG_0322_edited.jpg

Brian Robertson

Accounting Manager

info@preconmarine.com
(757) 545-4400

IMG_0520.JPG.jpg

Macon Hodges

Equipment Manager

Mhodges@preconmarine.com
(757) 431-7235

IMG_0528_edited.jpg

Randy Ainsley

Field Superintendent 

Rainskey@preconmarine.com
(757) 545-4400

IMG_0234.JPG

Robert Thomas

Project Manager

Robthomas@preconmarine.com

(757) 431-7213

IMG_1915_edited.jpg

Zulfikhar Ahmed

Project Manager

Zahmed@preconmarine.com
(757) 545-4400

IMG_0604.JPG
IMG_0321.JPG

Andrew Cornwell

Dive Operations Manager

Acornwell@preconmarine.com
(757) 545-4400

Sonya Strahan-Baker

Administrative Assistant

Sbaker@preconmarine.com

(757) 545-4400