Staff Directory

Matthew Miller

CEO

info@preconmarine.com

(757) 545-4400

Frankie Stevenson

Shop/Yard Manager

FStevenson@preconmarine.com
 (757) 431-7217/7230

Matt Anders

Marine Operations Manager

MAnders@preconmarine.com
 (757) 545-4400

Chris Berry

Director of Environmental Health and Safety

CBerry@preconmarine.com

(757) 408-3519

Randy Ainsley

Field Superintendent

RAinsley@preconmarine.com
 (757) 545-4400

Armando Negroni

Project Superintendent

ANegroni@preconmarine.com
(757) 545-4400

Derek Miller

Supervisor of Hydro-graphic Survey

DMiller@preconmarine.com
 (757) 431-7207

Jennifer Decker

Junior Accountant

JDecker@preconmarine.com

 (757) 431-7201

Riz Khan

Network & Web Support Admin

Rkhan@preconmarine.com
 (757) 545-4400

Please reload

Doug Fuller

Executive Vice President - CFO

DFuller@preconmarine.com
 (757) 545-4400

Peter Gibbs

Operations Manager

PGibbs@preconmarine.com
 (757) 545-4400

Stephanie Reich

HR Manager

SReich@preconmarine.com

 (757) 545-4400

Macon Hodges

Equipment Manager

Mhodges@preconmarine.com
 (757) 431-7235

Brian Robertson

Accounting Manager

info@preconmarine.com
 (757) 545-4400

Robert Thomas

Project Manager

Robthomas@preconmarine.com
  (757) 545-4400

Zulfikhar Ahmed

Project Manager

ZAhmed@preconmarine.com
 (757) 545-4400

Traci Midgett

Payroll - Accounts Payable

TMidgett@preconmarine.com
 (757) 431-7225

Sonya Strahan-Baker

Administrative Assistant

SBaker@preconmarine.com
 (757) 545-4400

Please reload

  • LinkedIn Social Icon
  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon

Copyright ©2019 Precon Marine. All rights reserved.